CZ Informatica S.r.l.
 

Sede Fiscale - Vendita e Amministrazione: Viale Galileo Galilei, 95 - 51031 - Agliana (PT)

R.E.A. PT Nr.103493 - C.F. - Reg. Imprese e P. I.V.A. 00925880478
Capitale Sociale 25.000 Euro i.v.

Tel. 0574 711383 (8 Linee r.a.) Fax 0574.712055

Email: mail@czinformatica.it - czinformatica@pec.it

Segreteria    
  Branchetti Silvia s.branchetti@czinformatica.it  
       
Amministrazione    
  Fedi Catia c.fedi@czinformatica.it  
       
Commerciale    
  Bucciantini Massimo m.bucciantini@czinformatica.it cell.348/7707791
  Torracchi Daniele d.torracchi@czinformatica.it cell.349/2816268
  Bessi Andrea a.bessi@czinformatica.it cell.338/4634644
       
Ass. Software "Operativo"
  Pagni Simone s.pagni@czinformatica.it cell.348/7707793
  Domini Romano r.domini@czinformatica.it cell.348/7707794
  Cappellini Marzio m.cappellini@czinformatica.it cell.348/3334003
  Zucchini Marco m.zucchini@czinformatica.it cell.348/3334005
  Giannini Daniela d.giannini@czinformatica.it  
  Biancalani Lisa l.biancalani@czinformatica.it  
  Zucconi Sabina s.zucconi@czinformatica.it  
  Donati Gaia g.donati@czinformatica.it  
  Bianchi Simona s.bianchi@czinformatica.it  
  Carotenuto Pasquale p.carotenuto@czinformatica.it cell.348/4182588
  Sabatiello Edoardo e.sabatiello@czinformatica.it  
  Rangoni Alessandro a.rangoni@czinformatica.it  
  Zoccarato Michela m.zoccarato@czinformatica.it cell. 335/1862153
       
Ass. Hardware, web  
  Renzetti Fabio f.renzetti@czinformatica.it cell.348/7707796
  Gori Alessandro a.gori@czinformatica.it cell.348/7707797
  Breschi Evandro   cell.348/7707795
       
       
 
Cz Informatica Srl - http://www.czinformatica.it - mail@czinformatica.it - Piva: 00925880478
powered by