Contatti

CZ Informatica S.r.l.

Viale Galileo Galilei, 95
51031 - Agliana (PT)

Tel. 0574 711383 (8 Linee r.a.)
Fax 0574.712055


CZ Informatica S.r.l.

Sede Fiscale - Vendita e Amministrazione:
Viale Galileo Galilei, 95 - 51031 - Agliana (PT)

R.E.A. PT Nr.103493 - C.F. - Reg. Imprese e P. I.V.A. 00925880478
Capitale Sociale 25.000 Euro i.v.

Tel. 0574 711383 (8 Linee r.a.) Fax 0574.712055
Email: mail@czinformatica.it - czinformatica@pec.it

Commerciale


Bucciantini Massimo m.bucciantini@czinformatica.it // cell.348 7707791
Bessi Andrea a.bessi@czinformatica.it // cell.338 4634644
Roberto Meraviglia r.meraviglia@czinformatica.it // cell.333 3500480
Francesco Patrizi f.patrizi@czinformatica.it // cell.348 2930309
Dario Giovannelli d.giovannelli@czinformatica.it // cell.338 4651997

Responsabili


Pagni Simone s.pagni@czinformatica.it // cell.348 7707793
Cappellini Marzio m.cappellini@czinformatica.it // cell.348 3334003
Zucchini Marco m.zucchini@czinformatica.it // cell.348 3334005